Select Page
Canadian Football League

Canadian Football League in Niagara

Baldini Vandersluys photo studio, was there to photograph when the CFLPA Announced the New Executive Team Niagara Falls – The Player Representatives of the Canadian Football League Players’ Association met at their 2018 Annual General Meeting and elected their 2018-2019 Executive Committee. We are proud to announce that incumbent Jeff Keeping has been re-elected as President of the Canadian Football League Players Assn. 1st Vice-President Marwan Hage was elected to remain in his role as 1st VP. There are two new members voted to the Executive with the addition of BC Lions’ Solomon Elimimian as the 2nd Vice President, and Rolly Lumbala as the 3rd Vice President. Peter Dyakowski of the Saskatchewan Roughriders has also been re-elected as Treasurer of the CFLPA. The Player Representatives and the CFLPA Executive Committee would like to acknowledge and thank both Keon Raymond and Josh Bourke for their years of dedicated service.

Call us today at 905 354-8692. Or use our contact from,  and we will be in touch with you,  with in a day.